SLEEPLESS - Bite The Hands That Bleed (Lyric Video)

Progressive/Traditional Metal trio SLEEPLESS - featuring former members of underground death metal pioneers Dead Conspiracy - have released a lyric video for "Bite The Hands That Bleed," a track from new album Host Desecration. Watch it at: 

Metal Warrior Records released Host Desecration on CD format April 15. A limited edition (500 copies) vinyl LP version will be released on June 21. The album is also available for purchase and streaming on Bandcamp.


After the enthusiastic response to the Blood Libel EP, the Netherlands' Metal Warrior Records approached the band about fleshing out the EP into a nine-song full length! "We never stop writing, so we kept pounding until
the work was complete, and Host Desecration starts right where we left off," says guitarist/founder Eric Sexton-Dorsett. "Exploring the darkest reaches of the rational mind with a no-rules, metal passion that cannot be stopped!"

The EP tracks have been remastered and the song "Blood Libel" is an extended version of the original EP track. FFO: Watch Tower, Nevermore, Anacrusis, Iced Earth, Witherfall, Sanctuary, Fates Warning and Hades.

Track List:

1. The King Who’s Not There [Video]
2. Bite The Hands That Bleed [Video]
3. There’s Something In The Fog
4. Host Desecration
5. Diviner Of Truth
6. Blood Libel (A Vampire Tale)
7. Deluded Hordes
8. Mushroom Clouds At Night [Video]
9. The Man Who Could Not Sleep


Eric Sexton-Dorsett - All Rhythm Guitars, Bass Guitar
Kevin Hahn - Vocals, Lead guitars
Eric Detablan - Drums