CYBORG OCTOPUS release Seizure Of Character [Drum Playthrough]

LEFUTRAY release live video for "The Mist"

PIROSAINT release lyric video for 'Better You Than Me' (Lyric video)

Brazilian metal band CHAOSFEAR release "Could You Be Loved", originally by Bob Marley

Fuzz Rock Duo WHITE HILLS Premieres “Eternity” Video

Vocalist of Alto Voltaje debuts solo project DON VITOCO

Brazilian ADELLAIDE release 'Girl From Syria' new video

"The Sound Of Scars" : A Metal Band Coming Out Story

AEGIR releases the video 'Dreamcatcher'

THY VEILS release new single, 'Lina Luna'